ClubFEM® US and International Chapters

ClubFEM® has grown to be a large organization with chapters around the world.

Founded In 2005 ClubFEM® International and the Houston home branch began a group to provide outreach for the Head Mistresses who run ClubFEM®s throughout the world, in order to foster communication and a sense of unity among the chapters. 

For information about starting a ClubFEM® group in your area, contact the International Head Mistress:

Ms Ella Strictland:      cfi@clubfem.com    

 
ClubFEM® United States Chapters

Alabama: Mobile
Head Mistress Amirah
Email: MistressAmirah@gmail.com

Arizona: Phoenix
Head Mistress Goddess Kristy
Email: clubfem.az@gmail.com

Florida: Northeast/Jacksonville:
Head Mistress Michelle
Email: Montgomerychelle@yahoo.com

Florida: Central Northeast Fla
Head Mistress Madison
Email: Clubfemcnefl@gmail.com.com

Florida: Southeast Florida:
www.clubfemseflorida.com
Head Mistress Laurent
Email: hmlaurent@yahoo.com

Florida: The Palm Beaches
www.clubfemseflorida.com
Head Mistress Lady Pamela
Email:clubfemseflorida@aol.com

Illinois: Chicago
Email: Head Mistress Simone
Email: mssimone@chicago-mistress.com

Indiana: Indianapolis
Email: Head Mistress Dana
Email: HMIndyDana@gmail.com

Maryland
Head Mistress Lady LJ
EmIL: HMLadyLJ@gmail.com

Massachusetts
Head Mistress Lena
Email: clubfemne@gmail.com

Minnesota
Email: Head Mistress Dee
Email: mstresswantsital@yahoo.com

Missouri: Kansas City
Head Mistress J.
Email: hmclubfemkc@yahoo.com

Missouri: St.Louis
Head Mistress Destiny
Email: Mis.Destiny@yahoo.com

Nevada: Las Vegas:
www.clubfemvegas.com
Head Mistress Kaila
Email: Zinfandelgal@aol.com

New Jersey: New Jersey:
www.clubfemnj.com
Head Mistress Velvet Contessa
Email: Headmistress@clubfemnj.com

New York: New York City
www.clubfemnyc.com 
Head Mistress Buffy
Email: headmistress@clubfemnyc.com

Oklahoma: Oklahoma City
Head Mistress Madame M
Email: clubfem.ok@gmail.com

Oklahoma: Tulsa
www.clubfemtulsa.com 
Head Mistress E
Email: ClubFemTulsa@yahoo.com

Texas: Austin
currently closed

Texas: Dallas-Fort Worth
Head Mistress Navia
Email: clubfemdfwchapter@gmail.com
www.clubfemdfw.com 

Texas: Houston Chapter
Head Mistress Ella
Email: secretary randal: clubfemhouston@gmail.com
CFH members forum (for local members only)
CFI HM and Management only forum

Virginia
Head Mistress Mitzi
Email: mitziblackrosedc@aol.com

Wisconsin: Milwaukee
Head Mistress Natalya
Email: milwaukeeclubfem@gmail.com

ClubFEM® International Chapters

Australia: Australian Capital Territory
Head Mistress Jacquie
Email: wyckedmystress@yahoo.com.au

Australia: Sidney, New South Wales
Head Mistress Katja
Email: clubfemsydneynsw@gmail.com